Ledelse og ansatte 2018/2019

Rektor

Eva Sørby
E-post:
eva.sorby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Assisterende Rektor

ass rektor

Eva Eek Olsen
E-post:
Eva.Eek-Olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør

 Janne Thon Rehn

E-post:

Janne.Rehn@ude.oslo.kommune.no  

 

Undervisningsinspektør

Are Sandsdalen

E-post:

Are.sandsdalen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Aktivitetsskoleleder

 

Kusum Lata
E-post:
Kusum.lata@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer

Christin Sagvolden

E-post:

Christin.Sagvolden@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorsjef

meera

Meera Lakshmanan (for tiden i permisjon)
E-post:
Meera.Lakshmanan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorsjef

Ida Cecilie Olsen

E-post:

Ida.Cecilie.Olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorkonsulent

Sobia Attiq
E-post:
Sobia.Attiq@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorassistent

Ruth Frimo

 

Vaktmester

vaktmester

Tarik Calimli
E-post:
tarik2001@osloskolen.no

 

Renhold

Renholdsleder: Abdel Malik Laachiri

Renholder: Fei-Peng Chen

Renholder: Abdel Hamid Bensallam