Ledelse og ansatte 2017/2018

Rektor

Eva Sørby
E-post:
eva.sorby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende Rektor

ass rektor

Eva Eek Olsen
E-post:
Eva.Eek-Olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør

inspektør

Svein Jarle Yndestad Eide
E-post:
Svein.Eide@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør

Janne Thon Rehn
E-post:
janne.rehn@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Aktivitetsskoleleder

aks-leder

Caroline Asdal
E-post:
Caroline.Asdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Ida Gustavsen
E-post:
Ida.Christine.Sydnes.Gustavsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorsjef

meera

Meera Lakshmanan
E-post:
Meera.Lakshmanan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorkonsulent

Flamur Selimi
E-post:
Flamur.Selimi@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorkonsulent

Sobia Attiq
E-post:
Sobia.Attiq@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorassistent

Ruth Frimo

Vaktmester

vaktmester

Tarik Calimli
E-post:
tarik2001@osloskolen.no

Renhold

Renholdsleder: Abdel Malik Laachiri

Renholder: Fei-Peng Chen

Renholder: Abdel Hamid Bensallam