Ledelse og ansatte

Skolens personale 2016/2017

 

Rektor

Eva Sørby

E-post:

eva.sorby@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Assisterende Rektor

ass rektor

Eva Eek Olsen

E-post:

Eva.Eek-Olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør

inspektør

Svein Jarle Yndestad Eide

E-post:

Svein.Eide@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Aktivitetsskoleleder

aks-leder

Caroline Asdal

E-post:

Caroline.Asdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer

 sosiallærer

Marthe Benum

E-post:

Marthe.Benum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Kontorsjef

 Frode

Frode Sørensen

E-post:

Frode.Sorensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorkonsulent

 Sunbal

Sunbal Butt

E-post:

Sunbal.Butt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Kontorassistent                   Ruth Frimo

 

Vaktmester

 vaktmester

Tarik Calimli

E-post:

tarik2001@osloskolen.no

 

Renhold

Renholdsleder                       Abdel Malik Laachiri

Renholder                              Fei-Peng Chen

Renholder                              Abdel Hamid Bensallam