Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Cecilie Raddum
E-post: Cecilie.Raddum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor (5.–7. trinn)

Eva Eek Olsen
E-post: Eva.Eek-Olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør (byomfattende  spesialklasser)
Are Sandsdalen
E-post: Are.sandsdalen@ude.oslo.kommune.no


AKS Leder
Janne Aas
Aas.janne@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør

Kari Rasmussen
Epost: kari.rasmussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Christin S. Sagvolden
E-post: Christin.Sagvolden@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorsjef

Meera Lakshmanan
E-post: Meera.Lakshmanan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorkonsulent

Ryan Osman
E-post: Ryan.Adam.Osman@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorkonsulent

Rachna Mishra
E-post: Rachna.Mishra@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Miljøarbeider
Kian Ansari
E-post: kiana014@osloskolen.no

IT-Ansvarlig (50%)

Najib Egal

Kontorassistent

Ruth Frimo

Vaktmester

Tarik Calimli
E-post: tarik2001@osloskolen.no

Renhold

Renholdsleder: Abdel Hamid Bensallam

Renholder: Fei-Peng Chen

Renholder:  Abdel Malik Laachiri

Renholder: Arlinda Dresha

Pedagogisk personale

 

Faglærere/ressurslærere

Vilde Eline Thomassen

Aydin Haeger

Meis Rahman Valencia

Knut Aafløy

Adnan Hajic

Kaja Mitlid-Mork

Anka Jacobsen

Eline Andreassen Rød

Janne Anette Johansen

 

1. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

Idunn Slettemark Silseth

Hanne Sønstabø

Renate Bratuz

 

Barneveileder:

Kristin Jakobsen

Dolores Pintado Moriche (Lola)

Anahita Zamani

Dilakshana Rapenthiran

Anne Myrvang

Thomas Høibråten

 

2. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

Lydia Berhe

Christian Enger Nakken

 

Barneveileder:

Karolina Dagmara Kolacz

Nosheen Akhter

Nelida Zegarra (Nelly)

 

3. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

Kristianne Weibye

Bjørn Jonssøn Berge

 

Barneveileder:

Arizona Dobra

Yasmin Oulkadi

 

4. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

Tonje Viborg Vikstedt

Nina Sørlie

Alexandra Starberg

 

Barneveileder:

Leunora Gacaferi Lokaj

Martine Haraldsen

Tina Nyblom

 

5. trinn

Kontaktlærere:      

Caroline Sibel Sert

Jannicke Strand

Line Therese Rype

 

Barneveileder:

Yousra Naourn

Anka Jacobsen

 

6. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

Ingvill Bergqvist

Sondre Finstad Berg

Christoffer Jensen

 

Barneveileder:

Kian Ansari

 

7. trinn

Kontaktlærere:

Salma Zakaria Ahmed

Marius Fjeldahl Johnsen

Andreas Bogstad

 

Barneveileder:

Faduma Mukhtar Ibrahim

 

Spesialpedagoger

Tina Bognar

Mette Birgit Austdal

 

Velkomstklassen

Kontaktlærere:

Shahida M. Zaidi

Milina Hasic

Mira Blaser Søtvi

 

Barneveileder:

Tommy Klemp

 

A-klassen

Kontaktlærere:

Natallia Presniakova

Sebastian Sundin Zetterdahl

 

Barneveileder:

Vesna Jezdimirovic

 

B-klassen

Kontaktlærere:

Synnøve Refstad

Pernille Stampe

Dusica Mihajlovic

 

Barneveileder:

Ogai Ghairat

Alexander Kristiansen

Markus Steen Sydow

 

Villaklassen

Kontaktlærere:

Ida Stavestrand

Dilara Fatmagul Bagci

 

Barneveileder:

Silvia Halvorsen

Mona Sparre Kittelsen